top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTony Grande

Christmas Break Blog

Updated: Jan 14, 2022


  1. 1. This photo represents me training for track season during the winter break and it took dedication and desire to do it. I took this picture because I wanted to take this as a memory of me training hard for my track season.

2. I took this photo because I am showing my appreciation towards my cats and how much I care about them. The little one, Pedro, is 5 weeks in that photo near with its mother, Diega , and the other cat is named Kiko.

3. I took this photo the day school ended and I immediately watched the new Spider-Man: No Way Home movie. It was amazing and it was something I would never forget.


4. I took this picture because I enjoyed my time at Knott's Berry Farm with a few friends I invited and we all had a blast.


5. I took this picture as a memory of Christmas. I felt like this year Christmas wasn't the same because a year prior, my grandfather had a heart attack which lead to his death a week later, but I am just happy we got to spend time together as a family.


6. This final picture was me and my coworkers at McDonald's, working and when it isn't busy, we have a bit of fun. I think it was a way to escape the stress of the job and I think that is the best part of working with your friends.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page